Properties available to rent

Current Listings

Te Aro, 2 bedrooms

Te Aro, Wellington

Listed Wed, 31 January

$680 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Wellington Central, 3 bedrooms

Wellington Central, Wellington

Listed Thu, 01 February

$1,050 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Mount Cook, 2 bedrooms

Mount Cook, Wellington

Listed Mon, 12 February

$695 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Thorndon, 1 bedroom

Thorndon, Wellington

Listed Mon, 12 February

$675 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Thorndon, 2 bedrooms

Thorndon, Wellington

Listed Tue, 13 February

$850 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Petone, 4 bedrooms

Petone, Lower Hutt

Listed Tue, 13 February

$1,050 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Thorndon, 1 bedroom

Thorndon, Wellington

Listed Wed, 14 February

$550 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Miramar, 3 bedrooms

Miramar, Wellington

Listed Fri, 16 February

$750 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Mount Cook, 2 bedrooms

Mount Cook, Wellington

Listed Mon, 19 February

$695 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Brooklyn, 3 bedrooms

Brooklyn, Wellington

Listed Tue, 20 February

$750 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Mount Cook, 2 bedrooms

Mount Cook, Wellington

Listed Wed, 21 February

$700 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Northland, 1 bedroom

Northland, Wellington

Listed Thu, 22 February

$440 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now

Wellington Central, 2 bedrooms

Wellington Central, Wellington

Listed Fri, 23 February

$750 per week

View on TradeMe Apply Now